Vereinsführung

Vorstandschaft

Manuel Enders
Manuel Enders
Vorsitzender
 
H01 60 / 7 33 66 21
M vorstand@sf-kondrau.de
Markus Härtl
Markus Härtl
Vorsitzender
 
H01 71 / 7 45 89 85
M vorstand@sf-kondrau.de
Yannick Schiml
Yannick Schiml
Vorsitzender
 
H01 70 / 4 71 20 39
M vorstand@sf-kondrau.de
Fabian Nerlich
Fabian Nerlich
Schriftführer
 
T0 96 32 / 32 93
H01 70 / 8 31 54 80
M fabian.nerlich@sf-kondrau.de
Ralph Nerlich
Ralph Nerlich
Kassier
 
T0 96 33 / 91 86 55
M ralph.nerlich@sf-kondrau.de

Vereinsausschuss

Johannes Brunner
Johannes Brunner
Ausschussmitglied
 
T0 96 32 / 41 03
H01 71 / 3 17 54 90
Andy Heinrich
Andy Heinrich
Ausschussmitglied
 
H01 60 / 94 73 03 73
Andreas Koch
Andreas Koch
Ausschussmitglied
 
H01 75 / 1 94 08 38
Judith Müller
Judith Müller
Aussschussmitglied
 
T0 96 32 / 9 11 15
M judith.mueller@sf-kondrau.de
Mathias Scherbl
Mathias Scherbl
Ausschussmitglied
 
T0 96 32 / 32 11
M mathias.scherbl@sf-kondrau.de
Bernd Schmaus
Bernd Schmaus
Ausschussmitglied
 
H01 75 / 1 40 07 12
M bernd.schmaus@sf-kondrau.de
Markus Waller
Markus Waller
Ausschussmitglied
 
H01 70 / 5 72 03 32

Sparte Fußball

Philipp Hopfner
Philipp Hopfner
Spartenleiter Fußball
 
T01 70 / 3 12 94 28
M philipp.hopfner@sf-kondrau.de

Sparte Juniorenfußball

Harald Kosalla
Harald Kosalla
Jugendleiter
 
T0 96 32 / 56 76
H01 52 / 53 72 41 19
M harald.kosalla@sf-kondrau.de

Sparte AH-Fußball

Jörg Müller
Jörg Müller
Spartenleiter AH-Fußball
 
T0 96 32 / 9 11 15
H01 51 / 14 64 50 04
M joerg.mueller@sf-kondrau.de

Sparte Eisstock

Thomas Klein
Thomas Klein
Spartenleiter Eisstock
 
H01 60 / 2 19 71 47
M thomasklein-sfkondrau@gmx.de
Thomas Lochner
Thomas Lochner
Stellv. Spartenleiter Eisstock
 
T0 96 32 / 91 53 33

Sparte Bodyfit

Manuela Schnurrer
Manuela Schnurrer
Spartenleiterin Bodyfit
 
T0 96 32 / 48 36

Ehrenamtsbeauftragter

Ernst Döllinger
Ernst Döllinger
Vereinsehrenamtsbeauftragter
 
T0 96 32 / 16 16